Claritas Publishing has developed grammar stage memory work consisting of: Scripture, Latin, English Grammar, Math, Science, History, Geography, Timeline, and Hymns. We seek to cultivate wisdom and virtue by nourishing the child’s soul on truth, goodness, and beauty so that, in Christ, the student is enabled to better know, glorify, and enjoy God. Our Memory Work Guides and accompanying audio align with four historical cycles:


Cycle 1

Creation to The Fall of Rome

Cycle 2

Middle Ages
Dark Ages to
Explorers of the New World

Cycle 3

Early Modern Times
The Dutch Revolt to
The California Gold Rush

Cycle 4

The Modern Era
The Victorians through
Recent Times



Our English grammar curriculum, Fundamental Grammar, was designed with various ages and grade levels in mind and will guide your family through many years of systematic English grammar study.



Memory Work Guide Samples

click each cover image to open PDF snippet


Memory Work Music Sample

Handwriting Sheet Sample

click image to open PDF snippet


Map Booklet Samples


Flashcards Sample

click image to open PDF snippet


Fundamental Grammar Samples

click image to open PDF snippet